Books To Read If You Like Penny Wylder

03 Jan 2018

Penny Wylder is the USA Today Bestselling Author of Steamy Contemporary romances that make readers blush. Some of her recent buzzy releases include Big Man, Trapped With My Teacher, and Buying the Bride. If you’re a fan of this sizzling writing style or are just in the mood for a love story that’s hot, you’ll want to check out these books to read if you like Penny Wylder. Enjoy!

Books To Read If You Like Penny Wylder



Damaged

R.R. Banks

Release Date: December 23, 2017

He was a billionaire that made his fortune and then built a fortress to be alone in the mountains. That was until Charlotte came. He saved her from the winter storm, but she can’t remember her past. They are trapped up there together, but he will keep her safe and warm. It turns out someone in her past hurt Charlotte and now he wants her back.

Buy on Amazon

Dirty Talk

Lauren Landish

Release Date: December 26, 2017

The moment I heard his voice I knew I was in trouble. Derrick King is known as ‘The Love Whisperer’. He gives out relationship and sex advice on the radio, but he’s giving me something more personal. He’s daring, demanding and sexy. I’m starting to let my guard down and my untrusting heart is starting to believe in fairy tales again. But is this real? Can someone so naughty be good for me?

Buy on Amazon

Delivering Her Secret

Kira Blakely

Release Date: December 29, 2017

This small town is driving me crazy, but then Charlie walked into my exam room. She’s the picture-perfect small-town girl and I’m rude and arrogant.  We couldn’t be more opposite… Now she is carrying a secret. Our secret. If it gets out I could lose my career and she could ruin her reputation. But I won’t let her carry it alone.

Buy on Amazon


The Better Brother

Rye Hart

Release Date: December 26, 2017

I spent years supporting my ex through med school and then when his career progressed he kicked me to the curb. So I left for a new start in Ennis, Texas. That’s where I met Michael. He was a fantasy come true… But my ex just gave me some shocking news. Turns out, Michael is his biological brother and it’s totally screwing with my head.

Buy on Amazon

Whiskey Secrets

Carrie Ann Ryan

Release Date: January 2, 2018

The first in a Montgomery Ink spin-off series by Carrie Ann Ryan. Dare Collins is more than reluctant when his family hires a new innkeeper for the inn above his restaurant and bar. But he’s forced to work with this city girl and accept her ideas… and the attraction burning between them.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Wicked Choice

Sawyer Bennett

Release Date: January 2, 2018

Rachel and Bodie are just teammates. They are mercenaries for hire with the Jameson Group and they have each other’s back in dangerous circumstances. But when a mission goes wrong, Rachel does the unthinkable… she crosses the professional line and takes comfort in Bodie’s arms. One night of passion will turn their lives upside down.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever