Books To Read If You Like Penelope Bloom

09 Nov 2017

Penelope Bloom is a USA Today and Amazon Top 10 Bestselling Author of contemporary romance books. If you like your romance on the dark and steamy side, you’ve probably taken a peek at some of her recent bestselling releases: Knocked Up and Punished, Knocked Up by the Master, and Knocked Up by the Dom. If you’re a fan of Penelope Bloom or are just in the mood for some new contemporary romance novels to lust over, these latest releases are perfect for you!

Books To Read If You Like Penelope Bloom



Bad

Lp Lovell & Stevie J. Cole

Release Date: November 7, 2017

I stole her, but this cartel princess doesn’t like being a pawn. She fights back when she should fear me and this defiance excites me. We are playing a twisted game of sweet threats and cruel promises. She would kill me if she got the chance, and I would ruin her if I had less control. Two bad people who want very bad things are never safe together. Some love stories have no heroes.

Buy on Amazon

Dorian

Carlos Dash

Release Date: November 7, 2017

It was meant to be a one-night-stand, but she was different. I didn’t know I would fall for her and I definitely didn’t know whose daughter she was. But now I can’t stop thinking about her. I have spent my life afraid of falling in love and now it is too late. I must have her. She has to be mine.

Buy on Amazon

Constant Cravings

Tamara Lush

Release Date: November 1, 2017

Rafael Menendez de Aviles was my first love and my one downfall. I am shocked when he appears at my business and offers to save it. I am even more stunned by the proposition he makes: spend the next month with him, allowing him to do anything he desires. If I agree my business won’t go into bankruptcy. And I’ll get almost everything I desire. Opening our hearts and giving our bodies to each other again may destroy us… especially when the pain of the past and the difficult choices of the future collide.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


The Billionaire’s Secret

J.S. Scott

Release Date: November 7, 2017

Xander Sinclair is out of rehab, but he’s not out of the woods yet. He believes in battling his demons alone, so has secluded himself in Amesport mansion to dodge any attempted contact from his brothers. Then his new live-in housekeeper arrives. Samantha is charming, cheerful and wickedly sexy. She challenges him to leave isolation. Just as the two embark on a new relationship, Xander discovers Samantha is hiding something from him, something that could shatter the future they built together.

Buy on Amazon

Dark Promises

Winter Renshaw

Release Date: October 23, 2017

A lust for power and control runs through my veins. My father was the president of the United States of America and so was his father. The Montgomery’s are born to lead and rule. We fear nothing and cower to no one. But my presidential aspirations are put on hold when my strategist says I have to settle down with a nice girl to appeal to my constituents. This is where Rowan Aldridge comes in. The plan is to use her until I secure my senatorial seat… But then I fell in love.

Buy on Amazon


Dear Everly

London Casey & Jaxson Kidman

Release Date: October 31, 2017

He promised her forever. He said he would never move on, that her memory would live through his daughter… But then something happened. She moved into the house next door and works at his daughter’s preschool. She is everywhere he turns. Now his forever is changing and he is falling in love. Loving her means letting go.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever