Books To Read If You Like Michael Anderle

03 Oct 2018

Books To Read If You Like Michael Anderle

Michael Anderle is the bestselling author of popular science fiction and fantasy novels. Some of his popular series include The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone, Kurtherian Gambit, and I Fear No Evil. If you love to explore new worlds of science fiction and fantasy, you’ll want to grab these books to read if you like Michael Anderle!


Twilight’s Last Glory

by Stephen Perkins

Release Date: August 31, 2018

It is a global spectacle of triumph and anguish. A pageant of violence and drama. America’s game has become the world’s favorite pastime, it is now more than just a game and a secret society known as the Octagonal is using it to change the world. She is not just the latest superstar of the WFFL. She is the future of humanity.

Buy on Amazon


Vengeful (Villains)

by V. E. Schwab

Release Date: September 25, 2018

The follow up to the bestselling novel, Vicious… Marcella Riggins needs no one. After a recent brush with death, Marcella has finally gained the control she’s always wanted. She will use this new-found power to bring the city to its knees. She is willing to do whatever it takes by collecting her own sidekicks. She will leverage the two most infamous EOs against each other.

Buy on Amazon


Street Freaks

by Terry Brooks

Release Date: October 2, 2018

“Go into the Red Zone. Go to Street Freaks.” That was the last thing Ashton Collins’ father said before the video feed cut off. The Red Zone is an area forbidden to Ashton and he knows little about it. But if he can find Street Freaks, the strangest of aid awaits. Ash is now hunted and has to unravel the mystery left behind by his father.

Buy on Amazon


Blood Communion

by Anne Rice

Release Date: October 2, 2018

The rebel outlaw Lestat addresses the tribe of vampires. He tells them the story of the formation of the Blood Communion and how he became Prince of the vampire world. Part adventure and part suspense, Blood Communion tells the tale of his eternal struggle to find belonging, a place in the universe of the undead, and his battle to destroy the vampire netherworld.

Buy on Amazon


Exit Strategy

by Martha Wells

Release Date: October 2, 2018

Why is Murderbot helping the one human who showed him respect? Murderbot wasn’t programmed to care. This must be a glitch, right? After traveling the galaxy to unearth the details of its own murderous transgressions, Murderbot is heading home to help Dr. Mensah. But no one is going to believe a SecUnit gone rogue.

Buy on Amazon


Dragon Storm

by DK Holmberg

Release Date: October 1, 2018

War has returned. But this time, the empire is not equipped to survive. Still, the dragons are safe. Living in the heart of the forest near the ancient Deshazi settlement. They are hidden from the controlling Damhur but Fes want them to fly free again. When an attack leaves the empire weakened, Fes must search for allies.

Buy on Amazon


share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever