Books To Read If You Like Melody Anne

03 May 2017

Melody Anne is the New York Times Bestselling Author of several popular romance series including the Surrender Series, The Andersons, and Billionaire Aviators. Some are sweet, some are steamy, but one thing is always guaranteed: all types of romance readers are in for some fun. If you are in the mood to fall madly in love or just have a good time with a quick fling, then check out these books to read if you like Melody Anne!

Books To Read If You Like Melody Anne


 

Walk of Shame

Lauren Layne

Release Date: April 18, 2017

Georgianna Watkins is a pampered heiress with a party-girl image to maintain. But all that shopping and clubbing is starting to feel a little hollow and lonely. Lately, the highlights of her week are the mornings she sees her uptight workaholic neighbor. Teasing him is the most fun she’s had in years – and fuel for all of her naughty daydreams.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Finding You

Jo Watson

Release Date: May 2, 2017

As Jane’s 25th birthday approaches, she needs to find her place in the world. In a very uncharacteristic move, she books a last minute trip to Greece to find her birth father. But within minutes of landing she encounters some problems. First, everyone in Greece is named Dimitri, and second, fate may be playing a sick joke when a sexy tour guide named Dimitri picks her up from the airport. He says he’ll help her in the search, but only if she goes on an adventure with him. Will Jane end up with finding something else entirely?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Passion on the Pitch

Maya Hughes

Release Date: March 31, 2017

Jess Montgomery always plays by the rules and doesn’t take risks. But when a gorgeous Irishman blows into her life, she breaks all her rules for one night of recklessness. Aedan O’Connell needs some rest and relaxation after a grueling football season from hell. He heads to America to blend in as a tourist and not be noticed, but he’s smitten when he see’s Jess. Now he has to convince her to keep the romance going once he leaves the States. When she finds out who he really is, will it destroy all that they’ve been building?

Buy on Amazon


Sex in the Sticks

Sawyer Bennett

Release Date: May 2, 2017

Valentine French is a sassy dating columnist in New York City, but an abundance of metrosexuals in her adopted metropolis is cramping her style. Where are the beefy all-American boys? Val heads to Alaska to find some inspiration and suddenly becomes the most eligible bachelorette in town. Logan Burke is the sheriff in town and he’s not all that different to the guys she’s dating for her experiment. But one date isn’t enough for him and now he has to convince her to give up her city life and stay.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Shameless Kiss

Amelia Wilde

Release Date: April 30, 2017

Weston Grant is the sexiest man in New York City, and he thinks I’ll say yes to anything…He’s not exactly wrong. When he approaches me at work with a proposition I desperately want to say yes to that smoldering gaze and cocky smirk. But I won’t break my rules for a fling. I don’t take free money. Not from anyone, especially Weston. Not even when he offers to take me to his penthouse and no matter how much I want to.

Buy on Amazon


After All

Erin Nicholas

Release Date: May 2, 2017

Sapphire Falls cop Scott Hansen is the source of all Peyton Wells’ dirtiest dreams. There’s only one problem…he’s crazy about her. She’ss do whatever Scott asks if he follows three simple rules: They’re both naked, there are lots of hands and lips involved, and they never cal it a relationship. When Scott gets injured on the job, Peyton won’t let anyone else play nurse. This is the perfect opportunity for Scott to show her that a relationship with him can be the best time she’s ever had.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever