Books To Read If You Like Maya Banks

20 Dec 2017

Maya Banks is a New York Times Bestselling Author that straddles the line of multiple different romance genres. She is known for writing love stories across contemporary, suspense, erotic and even historical romance. Some of her most popular series include the Sweet Series, Slow Burn, and Montgomerys and Armstrongs. If you are looking for some new romance novels to add to your collection, you should definitely check out these books to read if you like Maya Banks!

Books To Read If You Like Maya Banks



Start With Me

J. Saman

Release Date: October 16, 2017

Claire Sulivan has only two rules: no relationships and no falling in love. These rules were easy, simple and uncomplicated. But then Kyle Grant walks into her life and messes everything up with his gorgeous looks and irresistible charm… The moment Kyle saw her, he knew he wanted her. But she was her brother’s assistant and live on opposite sides of the country. Be he doesn’t care.

Buy on Amazon

The Highland Guardian

Amy Jarecki

Release Date: December 10, 2017

Captain Reid Mackenzie, Earl of Seaforth, made a vow to his dying friend to watch over his daughter. This highlander is a man of his word and swears to protect her. The only problem is that she’s no wee lass. She is a ravishing and beautiful woman… Audrey Kennet is stunned when a kilted brute tells her that her father is dead and now he is insisting she has to marry. As she starts scouring England for a husband, she realizes this brawny Scot is the only one she wants.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

The Christmas Bet

Alice Ward

Release Date: December 16, 2017

By day I am Owen Driscoll, culinary investor and one of New Orleans’ elite. But by night I am a member of a secret society, whose members share a lifestyle of wealth and dark fetishes. My romantic endeavors must be within The BlackJack Club because outsiders are a risk. Tabby Rickard is definitely an outsider, an outsider that is dangerous to me and all of us. But the beast inside me doesn’t care.

Buy on Amazon


Mr. Dirty

Nana Malone

Release Date: December 11, 2017

I have dirty mouth and women love it. So, why would I change that? I like my life and the way I live it. That was until I met my new neighbor. She is gorgeous and smart, but seemingly immune to me. She needs my help to get payback on an ex and I am happy to oblige. Now I just need to stop myself falling for her in the process.

Buy on Amazon

The Heiress’s Deception

Christi Caldwell

Release Date: December 12, 2017

The final installment of the Sinful Brides series by Christi Caldwell… Lady Eve Pruitt has never forgotten about Calum, her childhood friend. At the time she had thought this pickpocket was condemned to the gallows but now years later, she runs into him at the notorious Hell and Sin Club. Being on the run and hiding her identity is one thing, but hiding her feelings for Callum is going to be much harder.

Buy on Amazon


Embraced By A Highlander

Donna Fletcher

Release Date: November 29, 2017

Hannah is doing her best to escape the evil that chases her, but she needs help. She needs someone who doens’t fear evil and infamous warrior Slain MacKewan is the man for the job. She doesn’t have time for love, but from the moment Slain lays eyes on her, he knows she is the one.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant