Books To Read If You Like Mary Burton

09 Jul 2018

Books To Read If You Like Mary Burton

Mary Burton is the New York Times Bestselling Author of thriller and suspense novels. Some of her popular recent releases include Her Last Word, Dying Scream, and The Seventh Victim. If you’re looking for a new read that will have you on the edge of your seat, check out these new release books to read if you like Mary Burton!


Ten Little Girls

by Willow Rose

Release Date: June 30,2018

On one day in Cocoa Beach, Florida, ten girls go missing. Ten little girls from the same elementary school. Ten abductions that have held the entire town captive… then the letters start to arrive. Letters with lines from the nursery rhyme Ten Little Indians, directing the parents to their daughters. But will they make it in time?

Buy on Amazon

A Steep Price

by Robert Dugoni

Release Date: June 26, 2018

When a young woman disappears, Tracy Crosswhite has a feeling that this is no ordinary missing-persons case. Tracy’s suspicions are confirmed when the body turns up in an abandoned well. Estranged from her family, the victim had balked at an arranged marriage and had planned to attend graduate school. But her dreams were cut short.

Buy on Amazon

A Gathering of Secrets

by Linda Castillo

Release Date: July 10, 2018

Chief of Police Kate Burkholder is called in to investigate when a historic barn burns down in the middle of the night. It seemed like an accident, but when the body of eighteen-year-old Daniel Gingerich is found burned alive inside, Kate suspects murder. Who would want a hardworking young Amish man dead?

Buy on Amazon

The Thinnest Air

by Minka Kent

Release Date: July 1, 2018

Meredith Price is the luckiest woman alive. She has a charming and successful husband, two lovely stepchildren, and is living in affluence in a mountain resort town. Then she disappears.

Buy on Amazon

The Girl in the Moss

by Loreth Anne Write

Release Date: June 12, 2018

Disgraced ex-cop Angie Pallorino is determined to make a new start as a private investigator. But first, she takes a getaway with her lover to try and rekindle their struggling relationship. The peace doesn’t last long when they find skeletal remains in a nearby mossy grave.

Buy on Amazon

Liar, Liar

by Lisa Jackson

Release Date: June 26, 2018

In death, Did Storm is finally getting the publicity that always eluded her. Twenty years ago, the ex-beauty queen worked in Vegas as a celebrity impersonator and was too busy to spare time for her daughter. Shortly before she lept to her death, her profile was rising, thanks to a tell-all book. It looks like a straightforward suicide to detective Dani Settler, but the broken body on the sidewalk is dressed in Didi’s clothes and wig… but isn’t Didi.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever