Books to Read If You Like Mary Balogh

06 Sep 2017

Mary Balogh is the New York Times Bestselling author of historical and regency romances. Some of her most popular series include A Westcott Novel, Bedwyn, Simply Quartet, and Survivor’s Club. If you can’t get enough Dukes, Duchesses, Lords, and Ladies, take a look at these books to read if you like Mary Balogh!

Books to Read If You Like Mary Balogh



Lady Eleanor’s Seventh Suitor

Anna Bradley

Release Date: September 5, 2017

There have been six suitors so far. They are all vying for the attention and dowry of the beautiful yet elusive Eleanor Sutherland. What is she looking for in a suitor? Who has what it takes to melt the heart of the so-called Lady Ice? Camden West is searching for the answers to these questions. But rather than waiting, Cam takes matters into his own hands… for he has a secret weapon. An offer Lady Eleanor can’t refuse.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

The Duchess Deal

Tessa Dare

Release Date: August 22, 2017

Since his return from war, the Duke of Ashbury’s to-do list has been short and anything but sweet. Now there’s a new task he needs to take care of. He needs an heir—which means he needs a wife. When Emma Gladstone, a vicar’s daughter turned seamstress, appears in his library wearing a wedding gown, he knows instantly she’s perfect.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Emma and the Earl

Samantha Holt

Release Date: August 26, 2017

With a duke and a viscount for brothers-in-law, Emma is seeing incresing attention from the eligible men of the ton. This is very new for this redheaded, freckled bluestocking, who would rather be doing something else—anything else—than dancing with men who are only interested in her connections. She isn’t looking for marriage. That was until Lord Radcliff,  a true rake, decided to accidentally ruin her.

Buy on Amazon


Lady Lorena’s Spinster Society

Charlotte Stone

Release Date: August 7, 2017

Lorena has been in love with Emmett Starr for years, but mishaps always occur whenever they are in the vicinity of one another. The small incident of burning his London townhouse to the ground is the perfect example… But that doesn’t stop the earl from wanting her now more than ever, and he intends to have her.

Buy on Amazon

The Spy Who Seduced Her

Christi Caldwell

Release Date: September 8, 2017

Victoria Barrett, the Viscountess Waters, has zero interest in romance. When the only man she’s ever loved was killed she endured an arranged marriage to a cruel man in order to survive. Now a widow, her focus is on clearing her son’s name from the murder charges. That’s until the love of her life returns from the grave.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Lady Likes the Lord

Eleanor Meyers

Release Date: August 21, 2017

Lady Maria Kay is getting married… although she hasn’t picked her husband. After years of keeping to all the societal laws, this is the first time she has been allowed to make a decision for herself. But… as the Kay Sister the ton adores, a certain man has been all but picked for her by her family. Lord Edmund Abbey.

Buy on Amazon


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever