Books To Read If You Like Lexi Blake

07 Dec 2017

Lexi Blake is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of popular contemporary romance series including Masters and Mercenaries, The Perfect Gentleman, and Masters of Ménage. If you are in the mood for some steamy and tempting new steamy contemporary romance reads, we know these latest releases are the ideal choice for fans of Lexi Blake!

Books To Read If You Like Lexi Blake



Scarred

Willow Winters

Release Date: December 5, 2017

The follow-up to Damaged from the Sins and Secrets Series of Duets… I was the bad boy she knew to stay away from with sleeve tattoos, ripped muscles, and a cold-hearted stare. But I straightened out my life and put a ring on her finger. She made me a better man, but I still wasn’t good enough for her. One mistake tore us apart.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Millions

Pepper Winters

Release Date: November 28, 2017

I made the mistake of thinking I could make Elder fall for me and that would make everything better. Now, I am missing and he’s hunting. He gave me his heart and I gave him a promise. Elder is mine and I am his. No one will keep us apart.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Taking the Fall

Alexa Riley

Release Date: December 4, 2017

A complete series collection that includes four bestselling steamy romance reads from New York Times Bestselling Author Alex Riley. The bundle includes Taking the Fall, Falling In, Fall Into Place, and The Final Four.

Buy on Amazon


Hunt Me Down

A.L. Jackson

Release Date: November 29, 2017

Broderick Wolfe always gets what he wants. He will hunt for it, fight for it, and make it his… Lillith Redd is an attorney who’s spent her life fighting for the people in her hometown of Gingham Lakes. When Wolfe Industries wants to level an old part of town and build a high-rise hotel, she steps up to go toe-to-toe with the owner.

Buy on Amazon

Bad Boy Prince

Vivian Wood

Release Date: December 1, 2017

Prince Rex is a smooth-talking, risk-taking, party-loving wild child. At least that’s what the tabloids say. But that’s all in Rex’s past. The moment he sees Katherine again, after five long years, something flickers deep inside him. She’s still angry about the way it all ended, but he has to have her again.

Buy on Amazon


Claiming Bailey

Susan Stoker

Release Date: December 5, 2017

The third book in the bestselling Ace Security series… Bailey Hampton will do anything to keep herself and little brother safe from the Inca Boyz gang. Hiding out is the only option until she can save enough money to leave the state. But when she meets security nerd Nathan Anderson, she finds a reason to stay and fight.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 


grant