Books To Read If You Like Kristen Proby

14 Feb 2018

Kristen Proby is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author known for her popular With Me in Seattle, Love Under the Big Sky, Boudreaux and Fusion series. Her love stories often feature strong alpha males that are fiercely protective (and sometimes a little bossy) and women that are fun, strong and know how to stand up for themselves. If you are looking for a new romance novel, we think you will adore these books to read if you like Kristen Proby!

Books To Read If You Like Kristen Proby



The Choice

Alice Ward

Release Date: February 3, 2018

Grant Sommerfield has built an empire to protect himself from his dark past… Nash Levington is easygoing and fun but was born with a silver spoon in his mount. Then you have me, Journey Walker. I’m a good girl with too many responsibilities and too little fun. I love my life and I am content. Then I meet Grant and Nash. They are complete opposites but both pull out a side of me I didn’t know existed. The side that wants to play.

Buy on Amazon

Beautiful Potential

J. Saman

Release Date: February 6, 2018

I met Dr. Finn Banner the day I graduated to become a midwife. It should have been one of the best days of my life but ended in tragedy… A year later I ran into him again and he saved my life. It turns out we are working together in the same hospital. He’s incredibly sweet and charming. That is when he’s not brooding, short-tempered and arrogant. But we can’t fight the attraction.

Buy on Amazon

Midnight Valentine

J.T. Geissinger

Release Date: February 6, 2018

Megan and Cassidy thought they would be together forever. But fate had other plans for these childhood sweethearts. Soon after they were married, Cass’s life was cut tragically short and Megan is struggling to move on. Five years later she moves to Seaside, Oregon in hopes of rebuilding her life. On her first night she meets Theo. He is withdrawn, guarded and seems to hate Megan. But as their paths cross again and again, she is convinced there’s more to him than meets the eye.

Buy on Amazon

Dr. Hottie

Vivian Wood

Release Date: February 11, 2018

I don’t really believe in romance. But I’m also not the kind of woman that gets drunk, meets a guy and then marries him in Reno on the same night. Dr. Hottie, AKA Jack Stratton, changed all of that… Our relationship was fake. It was purely to make our exes realize how much they miss us. But Jack is so ridiculously handsome that just being near him make me blush. I have to admit it… part of me is head-over-heels in love with him.

Buy on Amazon

Savage

Kira Blakely

Release Date: February 10, 2018

Olivia is spoiled and sassy. She’s everything I hate, and everything I love. She’s my late best friend’s sister and the guardian to his daughter. She needs me to help her keep guardian rights and I need her to clean up my image. But i’m not a daddy… I’m the devil in a black suit.

Buy on Amazon


Mountain Billionaire

Eva Luxe

Release Date: February 12, 2018

I changed my name and made a new life for myself. I don’t need my father’s money, I just need seclusion in my cabin in the woods. When I met the curvy and feisty bombshell known as Paige Cornwell, I thought she was going to be just another one-night -stand, but my heart wants more. She is keeping secrets from me but it’s not like I don’t have my own. I’ll give up my isolation for a chance at happiness with her.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever