Books To Read If You Like Kira Blakely

13 Dec 2017

If you love a bit of steam in your love stories, you’ve probably picked up a book by USA Today Bestselling Author Kira Blakely. Some of her most recent buzzy releases include Surprise Package, Secret Daddy, and the Forbidden Series. If you’re a fan of Kira’s work or just want a new sizzling read to curl up with, check out these brand new contemporary romance reads!

Books To Read If You Like Kira Blakely



Pretty Little Thing

Tabatha Kiss

Release Date: November 29, 2017

CEO Nora Payne works 24/7 and has found nothing to relieve the stress of her busy work life. She spends all day micro-managing people, so when a friend tells her about The Red Brick Road, a local kink club, she may have found a solution. She needs a dom, someone who can give her orders and she can submit to, even if it is just for a few minutes. As she explores what’s on offer at the club, she runs into her new office temp.  The handsome, soft-spoken Clive Snow.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooksBuy on Google

Owned By My Best Friend’s Dad

Leona Lee & Lia Lee

Release Date: December 10, 2017

Sleeping with my daughter’s best friend has probably reserved me a spot in Hell, but I don’t care. I couldn’t resist. Jordan is no longer a little girl. She’s a woman with inebriating blue eyes and curves in all the right places. Some people think that I’m sweet, but when it comes to her, I’m the devil. I know it is wrong and I should stay away. I need to be the adult and walk away. But I don’t know if I can give her up.

Buy on Amazon

Single Dads For Christmas

Penelope Bloom

Release Date: December 4, 2017

Single Dads for Christmas is a steamy holiday bundle with three bestselling novels and two brand new Christmas novelettes. It includes Single Dad Next Door, Single Dad’s Virgin, and Single Dad’s Hostage. All of the stories include a Happily Ever After and no cliffhangers.

Buy on Amazon


Only For You

Melissa Foster

Release Date: December 5, 2017

Single mother Bridgette Dalton doesn’t have time to stop and smell the roses, but she has had time to notice her ruggedly handsome neighbor, Bodhi Booker. He is the perfect candidate for a no-strings fling. What was meant to be a passionate encounter for the here and now, might be turning in something more.

Buy on Amazon

The British Knight

Louise Bay

Release Date: December 3, 2017

When I get an offer to live in London for three months, I can’t pack quick enough. I love everything about this city. the red telephone boxes, the palaces, and the black cabs. But my favorite is the tube, which is wall-to-wall with hot British men in suits. On my first commute into work, I fall into the arms of the most handsome Brit alive. I just want to lick tea from his abs and listen to his accent all night long… it turns out he was my new boss.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Dangerous in Transit

Sidney Bristol

Release Date: December 12, 2017

Retired Royal Navy Lieutenant Felix Larson thought his latest job would be like all the others. Get in, get the girl and get out. But Jackie Davis isn’t like any of the women he’s met before. Turns out she’s ready to take on the whole Alpha Team to get her way.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant