Books To Read If You Like Kaylee Ryan

13 Jun 2018

Books To Read If You Like Kaylee Ryan

Kaylee Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and new adult romance novels. You may know her from her popular Soul Serenade and Southern Heart series, as well as the new release, Pull You Through. If you need a hot new romance to add to your library, check out these new books to read if you like Kaylee Ryan!


Accidental Hero

by Nicole Snow

Release Date: May 6, 2018

I wasn’t looking for a hero. But Brent Eden saw a damsel in distress and charged into my life. We played pretend and then my gossipy cousin tells the whole family. The closer we get, the deeper I fall. The louder he vows to protect me, the more we come undone. What if our marriage mistake gets way too real?

Buy on Amazon

Catalina Romance

by Anastasia Alexander

Release Date: April 24,2018

Charissa’s niece has become gravely ill. The only way she can afford the treatment is to return to the reality TV show Millionaire Engagement. Last season she was known as the “Dumped Before Dinner” girl and dreads her role as this season’s new star. All she really wants is to swear off men but that dream is dashed when the cameras start recording.

Buy on Amazon

Explicit

by Ava Harrison

Release Date: June 6, 2018

Pierce Lancaster is spoiled, entitled and sexy. But he’s bad news. He’s exactly what I don’t want in my life. I’m not the girl he knew before. I changed but he hasn’t. I’ve come too far to fall back. Yet I can’t seem to stay away. I am addicted to Pierce Lancaster.

Buy on Amazon

Untamed

by Lauren Landish

Release Date: June 8, 2018

Everyone has a first love and mine was Aubrey O’Day. We were high school sweethearts and had our futures planned with one another. Then he disappeared and I was left shattered. I worked hard to rebuild my future and create a new life. Then a decade later he’s back. But he’s changed.

Buy on Amazon

Survival of the Richest

by Skye Warren

Release Date: June 12, 2018

I plunged into the cold water of Manhattan’s Harbor. A strong hand pulls me back onto the deck of the luxury yacht. He was meant to be my enemy but Christopher protects me with fierce determination. I thought that was going to be my happily ever after. Then Sutton appeared and doesn’t care that my heart belongs to someone else.

Buy on Amazon

Whiskey Reveals

by Carrie Ann Ryan

Release Date: June 12, 2018

Fox Collins is happy with his life. Even though his siblings are falling in love around him, he’d rather focus on his next story than on a serious relationship. But when a one-night stand returns to Whiskey, he’ll need to figure out if he can live without her in his life.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever