Books To Read If You Like K. Bromberg

16 May 2018

Books To Read If You Like K. Bromberg

K. Bromberg is the New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. She specializes in writing about strong heroines and damaged heroes. Some of her most popular works include The Driven Series, The Player Duet, and the new release Worth The Risk. If you need a new love story for your reading list, check out these brand new books to read if you like K. Bromberg!


Scorpio

by Lauren Landish

Release Date: May 12, 2018

Scott Danger is the heir to Danger Enterprises. He’s a Scorpio and I’m a Libra… He’ll eat me alive. But I don’t believe in destiny and the zodiac, I make my own future. But I may have bitten off more than I can chew with Scott. He’s pursuing me hard and fast. He’s a predator caged in gilded threads and I want to run just so he’ll chase me.

Buy on Amazon

Professional Liar

by Monica Corwin

Release Date: May 15, 2018

A dark twist on Shakespeare’s The Taming of the Shrew… My sister and I have two rules for the dispensation of our trust funds. I get married first and my sister second. Neither of us will see a penny until we are both “properly cared for.” My father had a terrible sense of humor. So I turn to the only man who can help me, Pierce, a local mobster and second in charge of the infamous Wild Dogs.

Buy on Amazon

Merciless

by W. Winters

Release Date: May 15, 2018

Women like her are made to destroy me. I should have known when I saw her that she’d ruin me. But I couldn’t resist. She was given to me to start a war, but she ended up changing everything. She sees through me like no one else ever has. Her innocence makes me weak for her. I know better than to give in to temptation.

Buy on Amazon

Due Date

by Emily Bishop

Release Date: May 11, 2018

She went to L.A. and I went vagabond. Now I’m back to visit my best friend, her brother. Remy’s back too. Bright eyed and beautiful as ever. She has a screenplay to fund and she needs my help. But my inheritance has a condition I have to settle down with a wife and family. So we draw it up… our baby contract.

Buy on Amazon

One Hundred Reasons

by Kelly Collins

Release Date: February 27, 2018

When nurse Sage Nichols lost her favorite patient, her life changed forever. She inherited a bed and breakfast in Aspen Cove, a town she didn’t even know existed. She travels there with the intention on selling, so she can get back to her life in Denver. Little did she know, she was about find everything she ever needed in this small mountain town.

Buy on Amazon

The Ruthless Gentleman

by Louise Bay

Release Date: May 5, 2018

I am the chief stewardess on luxury superyachts. My job is to massage egos, pamper the spoiled and cater to the outlandish desires of the rich and famous. I have never had a guest ask for something I couldn’t give. Then British businessman Hayden Wolf comes aboard… and he wants me.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever