Books To Read If You Like JP Delaney

06 Aug 2020

Books To Read If You Like JP Delaney

JP Delaney is a New York Times Bestselling author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of his most popular releases include The Girl Before, The Perfect Wife, and Playing Nice. If you’re looking for some exhilarating new mystery and thriller novels, we think you will love these books to read if you like JP Delaney. Happy reading!


The Bellhop Only Stalks Once

by Cat Hickey

Release Date: August 3, 2020

“An Impressive debut, filled with thrills, spills, and creepiness”… A beautiful tropical resort, new friends, and a handsome guest liaison – it’s the perfect getaway for Chloe, a free-spirited Baltimore girl. But the vacation of a lifetime quickly takes a dark turn when a young, overly flirty bellhop starts following her everywhere. Things get even worse when he disappears, and Chloe is the sole witness.

Buy on Amazon

It’s Not Over

by Willow Rose

Release Date: July 29, 2020

The sixth book in the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series by bestselling author Willow Rose… Peter and Mary Marshall went on a vacation with their son and daughter but returned without their children. Both went missing from their hotel room one evening while the couple was downstairs in the restaurant for dinner. They were never seen again. Ten years later, the Marshalls have moved on. But when their son goes missing on a vacation in Florida, the parents are in the limelight again.

Buy on Amazon

1st Case

by James Patterson

Release Date: July 27, 2020

The new thriller from New York Times Bestselling Author James Patterson… Genius programmer Angela Hoot has always been at the top of her class. But now she is at the bottom of the FBI food chain. That was until her first case threatens everyone around her.

Buy on Amazon

The Night Swim

by Megan Goldin

Release Date: August 4, 2020

From the bestselling author of The Escape Room… In The Night Swim, a true-crime podcast host that is covering a controversial trial suddenly finds herself drawn deep into a small town’s dark past and a shocking crime that took place there years before.

Buy on Amazon

Half Moon Bay

by Jonathan Kellerman & Jesse Kellerman

Release Date: July 21, 2020

The third book in the Clay Edison series by New York Times Bestselling Authors Jonathan Kellerman and Jesse Kellerman… Clay Edison has a new baby who won’t sleep, he is working the graveyard shift, and he’s trying, for once, to mind his own business. Then comes the first call. Workers demolishing a local park have made a haunting discovery: the decades-old skeleton of a child.

Buy on Amazon

The Silent Wife

by Karin Slaughter

Release Date: August 4, 2020

The tenth book in the Will Trent Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Karin Slaughter… GBI investigator Will Trent is looking into the killing of a prisoner during a riot inside a state penitentiary. That is when he is confronted with disturbing information. One of the inmates claims that he is innocent of a brutal attack for which he has always been the prime suspect.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant