Books To Read If You Like J. Kenner

14 Nov 2018

Books To Read If You Like J. Kenner

J. Kenner is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over seventy novels and short stories. She is best known for her erotic romance series Stark and Most Wanted that have been hailed as “hot,” “sexy,” and “explosive.” She is a two-time winner of Romance Writers of America’s prestigious RITA award. Here are six contemporary romance reads from authors, Willow Winters, P. Dangelico, Winter Renshaw, Nana Malone, Melissa Ellen, and Vi Keeland. If you like the work of J. Kenner, these are for you!


Endless (Merciless Book 4)

by W. Winters

Release Date: November 13, 2018

He wields a power over her she has never felt before. Her heart is his, her body is his, and it has always been this way. But, it isn’t the way it was supposed to be. His memory is deceiving him, and she won’t rest until he belongs to her as much as she to him.

Buy on Amazon

Bulldozer (Hard To Love Book 3)

by P. Dangelico

Release Date: November 12, 2018

Amanda Shaw is doing well. The single mother has a burgeoning Yoga studio and is finally getting closer with her 10-year-old son. Former NFL superstar Grant Hendricks has hit an all-time low and just wants some time alone in his teammate’s beach house. But there’s a problem. The woman already lives there.

Buy on Amazon

Exmas

by Winter Renshaw

Release Date: November 4, 2018

Reed York bedded her, stole her promotion and became her boss. She transferred away, but now he’s followed her and made it impossible to avoid his dangerous charm. Reed York is used to winning, but Joa Jolivet is ready to flip the script.

Buy on Amazon

Royal Tease (Royals United Book 1)

by Nana Malone

Release Date: November 13, 2018

It shouldn’t have been a hard job. Undercover, keeping my best friend’s little sister safe. But she hates me, and she won’t make this easy. The job is too important to let that get in the way. The monarchy must be protected.

Buy on Amazon

Taming Wes (Billingsley Book 3)

by Melissa Ellen

Release Date: November 4, 2018

Wes doesn’t do relationships. It’s a decision he won’t go back on. He considered it once but was burned, bad. There’s a new woman in town. He’s fine with being friends, maybe even a little more, but he won’t get invested. Or will she change his mind?

Buy on Amazon

Hate Notes

by Vi Keeland

Release Date: November 6, 2018

A fateful discovery of romantic note intended for another leads to the discovery of a dreamy man. One problem, he’s her new boss, and he’s as arrogant as he is handsome. He’s already had one love story end, but this next chapter is more exciting than anything before.

Buy on Amazon

share

clayton@writtenwordmedia.com'
clayton

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever