Books To Read If You Like Gregg Olsen

09 May 2018

Books To Read If You Like Gregg Olsen

Gregg Olsen is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of mystery, thriller and suspense novels. Some of his popular releases include The Last Thing She Ever Did and the Nicole Foster series. If you’re in the mood for a pulse-pounding thriller novel, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Gregg Olsen!


The Hangman

by Will Patching

Release Date: April 28, 2018

The Hangman is the thrilling third book in the bestselling Hunter/O’Sullivan Adventure series by Will Patching… Can ex-CIA assassin Doug Hunter stop an evil plot to start a conflict in the Middle East? Will journalist Kate O’Sullivan survive London’s worst terror attack in history? Find out who – or what – is Than Hangman in this gripping final installment of The Hack Trilogy.

Buy on Amazon

Olivia’s Turn

by Taylor Marsh

Release Date: January 10, 2018

Olivia Stark used to be the highest paid teen actress in Hollywood But not anymore. A trip to Las Vegas turns upside down when Olivia discovers a secret. One that leads to events no one expected. The bombshell allows Olivia to spy into an eerie past. She soon makes a choice that catches her in a treacherous maze of deceit, mistaken identity, and diabolical mind games.

Buy on Amazon

Her Last Word

by Mary Burton

Release Date: May 8, 2018

Kaitlin Roe was the sole witness to the abduction of her cousin, Gina, fourteen years ago. She still remembers that lonely Virginia road. She still sees the masked stranger and hears her screams. She also still suffers from the guilt of running away in fear. There’s only one way Kaitlin can rid herself of the pain and nightmares-by interviewing everyone associated with the unsolved case for a podcast.

Buy on Amazon

Every Single Secret

by Emily Carpenter

Release Date: May 1, 2018

Daphne Amos always believed her fiancé, Heath, was her kindred spirit. They are both very private people that have kept their pasts hidden from the world and each other. That was until Heath’s escalating nightmares put a strain on their relationship. Heath insists that she join him on a seven-day retreat with Dr. Matthew Cerry. The retreat’s isolated and forboding location increases her uneasiness, as do the doctors rules. Then one sleepless night she realizes the institute is not at all what it seams.

Buy on Amazon

The Crooked Staircase

by Dean Koontz

Release Date: May 8, 2018

Jane Hawk knows she’s on borrowed time. But she’ll never stop her one-woman war against the terrifying conspiracy that threatens freedom and free will of millions. The strange epidemic of murder-suicides that claimed her husband is now growing across the country and has made the rogue FBI agent a wanted fugitive.

Buy on Amazon

The Perfect Mother

by Aimee Molloy

Release Date: May 1, 2018

They are known as the May Mothers. A group of new moms whose babies were born in the same month. Twice a week they get together for much-needed adult time. When they go out for drinks at a neighborhood bar on a hot fourth of July night, something goes terrifyingly wrong… one of their babies has been taken from his crib.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever