Books To Read If You Like Cora Brent

20 Jun 2018

Books To Read If You Like Cora Brent

Cora Brent is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. If you’re into steamy stories, you’ve probably heard of some of her popular releases like the Gentry Boys and Worked Up Series. If you are looking for a hot new read, we think you will fall in love with these books to read if you like Cora Brent!


Fake It For Me

by Kira Blakely

Release Date: June 15, 2018

Did the “King” from my high school days really just ask me to marry him? He’s New York’s most eligible surgeon. His chiseled jaw and abs could make me do anything. And the fact he’s a single dar makes me want him more. So I’ll play the fiancee. But his kisses don’t feel fake.

Buy on Amazon

Hate At First Sight

by Penelope Bloom

Release Date: June 15, 2018

Eight years wasn’t long enough to forget. I didn’t forget the secrets, lies or betrayals. I didn’t forget that he ruined my life… But I moved on, healed, and built a new life. It took time but I did it. Now he is back. He’s still not done with me. He wants my heart for a trophy and I’d be damned if he was going to get it.

Buy on Amazon

Broken Compass

by Jo Raven

Release Date: June 14, 2018

The three hot guys are my friends. Neighbors. Our lives have been linked through disaster, fear, and pain. I love them all and I can’t live without them. The question is whether we can remain friends when desire flares between us. Could I kiss one and not the other? I don’t want to choose between them. And I don’t think they can, either.

Buy on Amazon

Pull You Through

by Kaylee Ryan

Release Date: June 12, 2018

Life is a series of events. One leads to another The hell I lived through lead me to the Marine Corps and committing my life to my country was easy. All I needed were my brothers, they were the only family I needed. I wasn’t looking for her but life had other plans. It led me to her.

Buy on Amazon

Unconscious Hearts

by Harper Sloan

Release Date: June 12, 2018

Ari Daniels didn’t expect her whole world to come tumbling down around her. Alone and grief-stricken, she blamed herself and closed her heart off. A bet and a steamy night with a stranger forcer Ari to confront all she’s been hiding behind. She wants to move on, but he won’t stand down.

Buy on Amazon

Mister Tonight

by Kendall Ryan

Release Date: June 18, 2018

It was the most embarrassing night of my life. I had too much to drink while celebrating my thirtieth birthday with my friends. The more I drank, the more I wanted to do something reckless. When I say reckless, I mean the alluring man dressed in a business suit standing at the bar. He was out of my league but that didn’t matter.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever