Books To Read If You Like Claire Contreras

04 Apr 2018

Claire Contreras is a New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Some of her buzziest releases include My Way Back to You, Then There Was You, Elastic Hearts, and The Wilde One. If you’re in the mood for some new release romance novels and don’t mind if it’s steamy or sweet, check out these books to read if you like Claire Contreras!. Enjoy your new book boyfriends!

Books To Read If You Like Claire Contreras


Ditched

R.C. Boldt

Release Date: April 3, 2018

As a quarterback in the NFL, Becket Jones is used to endorsement ads and the media pandering after him. Ivy is the first woman who doesn’t care about the money or notoriety. He’s a long-term kind of guy and she’s more in the now. So he’ll have to bring his A-game… Breakups can be a rocky journey, but Ivy Hayes help makes them easier. She sets the backdrop and coach people through it. If you don’t want drama, she’s the one to help you.

Buy on Amazon


This is Love

C.J. Thomas

Release Date: March 18, 2018

Billionaire Nolan Foster made it hard for me to say no. I knew instantly it was love at first sight. A weekend getaway to the Colorado Rocky Mountains quickly turns into something it shouldn’t have. I couldn’t help but wonder if it was too good to be true… It’s didn’t take me long to realize there was more to him than I thought. I discovered he is meant to be with another woman and the earth beneath me started to crumble.

Buy on Amazon

 

The Maiden

Celia Aaron

Release Date: April 1, 2018

I joined the Cloister to find the truth. But now I’ve discovered much more. The darkness is seducing me and all I can think about is him. Adam Monroe is the prophet’s son, a dark prince to a growing empire. His task is to keep me safe from the wolves of the outside world. If Adam ever discovers the reason why I’m here he’ll bay for my blood. Until then, I will be Delilah, an obedient servant of the prophet.

Buy on Amazon


P.S. I Hate You

Winter Renshaw

Release Date: March 26, 2018

Eight months ago you were just a soldier about to deployed and I was just a waitress. I would sneak you pancakes and hope you didn’t notice my gaze lingering a little too long. But you did notice and we spent a life-changing week together before you left. Ever since I’ve kept every letter you wrote me, your words my religion. But then you went silent for months and had the nerve to walk into my diner and act like you’d never met me before. Whatever your reason, I hope it’s good.

Buy on Amazon

What He Doesn’t Know

Kandi Steiner

Release Date: March 13, 2018

There is a house on the northeast side of town. It used to be filled with love and joy and plans for the future. Inside its walls are many things that belong to me. Including a man. A man I no longer wish to keep. No one would believe Charlie Pierce, the quiet and bookish girl who never made waves, is pulling out of the driveway of a man who isn’t her husband. But they don’t know me at all.

Buy on Amazon


Come A Little Closer

Kim Karr

Release Date: March 26, 2018

I met Sarah at the airport. She was sweet, timid and uncertain. She wasn’t my type… but that is what attracted me to her. My flight was canceled and I assumed hers had too. After we had a drink I found it she’d been canned. I’d just attended my ex-faincée’s wedding… It’s time for another drink.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever