Books To Read If You Like Cherise Sinclair

05 Dec 2018

Books To Read If You Like Cherise Sinclair

Cherise Sinclair is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary and suspenseful romance novels. You’ve probably read some of her popular releases like the Master of Shadowlands, The Wild Hunt Legacy, Mountain Masters & Dark Haven series. If your romance reading list needs some love, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Cherise Sinclair!


Cards of Love: Three of Swords

by Willow Winters

Release Date: December 3, 2018

I can’t get over what we had. He was my everything – handsome, ruthless, and seemingly untouchable. But I was nothing. But he still protected me when I was at my lowest. He wanted me and devoured me. That was until it all fell apart. I never thought I’d see Maddox again, let alone be under him like I’ve always craved.

Buy on Amazon

The Dirty Ones

by JA Huss

Release Date: December 4, 2018

They say that you should write what you know. So that is exactly what I did. I write dirty, I write erotic, and I write the truth… Despite this, they called me a liar. But I know it’s them that are lying…Our story isn’t for everyone. But I am making a promise… we are The Dirty Ones and this s our truth.

Buy on Amazon

All of Me

by A.L. Jackson

Release Date: November 30, 2018

Some people call me arrogant and ruthless. But I’d call myself Tenacious. I am one of the most powerful attorneys in Charleston and nothing stands in my way. But that was before I met Grace. She is forbidden.

Buy on Amazon

Before Girl

by Kate Canterbary

Release Date: November 12, 2018

Chaos is a good thing for Stella Allesandro. She’s a rising star in a leading sports publicity firm. She’s also known throughout the industry as the jock whisperer. The one who can tame any bad boy with her signature smile. But Cal Hartshorn is a different story.

Buy on Amazon

Owen

by Melody Anne

Release Date: December 4, 2018

Eden’s world used to revolve around Owen Forbes. They were childhood sweethearts and have their whole life planned together. That was until Owen vanished, without even a goodbye. Now he is back after ten years and is the hottest firefighter on the force. Despite the secrets that pulled them apart, she can’t fight the sparks between them.

Buy on Amazon

Wrapped in Love

by Lexi Ryan

Release Date: December 4, 2018

I am bad news. I’m a hot mess with an awful track record at love. The hardest part about moving back to Jackson Harbor is that I know people are talking about me. But it doesn’t bother me, I’ve lived through worse and their decade-old gossip. Looks like I was wrong, the hardest part might be resisting my new boss.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever