Books To Read If You Like Catherine Ryan Hyde

09 Jul 2018

Books To Read If You Like Catherine Ryan Hyde

Catherine Ryan Hyde is the New York Times Bestselling Author of popular literary fiction novels including Say Goodbye for Now, Allie and Bea, and The Wake Up. If you need a new enthralling read, check out these books to read if you like Catherine Ryan Hyde!


Mourning Dove

by Claire Fullerton

Release Date: June 29, 2018

The heart has a home when it has an ally… Mille Crossan knows this simple truth because her brother Finley grew up beside her. Eighteen months her senior, Finley becomes Millie’s guide when their mother leaves their father and moves the children from Minnesota to Memphis. This is a new world to Millie and Finley. It is vastly different to anything they’ve ever known. Here they are outsiders and only have each other.

Buy on Amazon

Before and Again

by Barbara Delinsky

Release Date: June 26, 2018

Mackenzie Cooper took her eyes off the road for just a moment. The resulting crash robbed her not only of her daughter, but ultimately her marriage, family, and friends. She now lives in Vermont under the name Maggie Reid. She’s thankful for her new friends, though she can’t risk telling them too much.

Buy on Amazon

The Lost Vintage

by Ann Mah

Release Date: June 19, 2018

The Lost Vintage by Ann Mah is a new novel about a woman returning to her family’s ancestral vineyard in Burgundy. There she uncovers a lost diary, an unknown relative, and a family secret that has been kept since World War II.

Buy on Amazon

Clock Dance

by Anne Tyler

Release Date: July 10, 2018

Willa Drake can count the defining moments of her life on one hand. In 1967, she had to cope with her mother’s disappearance. In 1977, she was a widow trying to piece her life together. And in 2017, she yearns to be a grandmother but does not know if that will ever happen.

Buy on Amazon

The Summer List

by Amy Mason Doan

Release Date: June 26, 2018

Laura and Casey floated on their backs in the lake, dreaming about the future. They often teamed up for wild scavenger hunts in their small California lakeside town. Then one night, a shocking betrayal sent Laura running through the pines and into a new life. Leaving Casey and a first love in her wake.

Buy on Amazon

The Great Believers

by Rebecca Makkai

Release Date: June 19, 2018

In 1985, Yale Tishman is about to pull off an amazing coup for her art gallery by bringing in an extraordinary collection of 1920s paintings as a gift to the gallery. As his career begins to flourish, the carnage of the AIDS epidemic grows around him. One by one, his friends are dying and the virus circles closer to Yale himself.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever