Books To Read If You Like Carrie Ann Ryan

23 Nov 2017

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels including the extremely successful Montgomery Ink, Gallagher Brothers, Redwood Pack, and Talon Pack series! She has written over 50 novels and has sold over two million copies worldwide. If you are a fan of the sizzling writing of Carrie Ann Ryan, you’ll definitely have some fun with these brand new contemporary romance reads!

Books To Read If You Like Carrie Ann Ryan



Surprise Package

Kira Blakely

Release Date: November 17, 2017

I’m pretending to be her fiancé for Christmas… Blair is a loving, gentle, family girl. She’s everything I’m not. I’m rude, arrogant and do what I want. Right now, I want her, so I’ll play the good fiancé in front of her family. Tell them what they want to hear. But when we are alone, I’ll claim that sweet innocence.

Buy on Amazon

The Cabin

Alice Ward

Release Date: November 18, 2017

Right now all I want is isolation. But then the goddess arrives. Of all the mountains in the world, she had to show up on mine… Now she can’t escape. Not from the blizzard, my cabin, or the attraction between us. This cabin was my escape from the world. But she is here now, and she is tearing down the defenses I created.

Buy on Amazon

All I Want

J.H. Croix

Release Date: November 25, 2017

I never forgot that kiss five years ago. Audrey was my sister’s best friend and the hottest woman I’ve ever known. I was half in love with her for years. But we both moved on. That was until one dark and snowy night I find her again. Maybe rules are meant to be broken and maybe second chances can be real.

Buy on Amazon


The Bachelor Contract

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: November 28, 2017

His ex-wife is the last person in the world he wanted to see. Now she’s everywhere, working beside her everyday. There is no escape. He is being driven over the edge. Her scent, glimpses of her smile and even the tension in the air makes his body hum with need. His gorgeous ex-wife is going to be the death of him.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Up for Heir

Ruth Cardello

Release Date: November 14, 2017

Spencer Westerly doesn’t need his father’s money. He built a wildly successful tech company on his own. As much as he wants to avoid Westerly family drama, his grandmother is determined to pull him back into the fold. She has found the perfect way to bait him back… his college sweetheart, Hailey.

Buy on Amazon


Darker

E.L. James

Release Date: November 28, 2017

Darker is the steamy retelling of Fifty Shades Darker from the Fifty Shades of Grey series, as told by Christian… The scorching affair may have ended in heartbreak, but Christian Grey can’t get Anastasia Steele out of his mind. He tries to suppress his dark desires and need for control to win her back. But horrors from his past still haunt him and Ana’s boss clearly wants her too.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever