Books to Read if You Like Carolyn Brown

04 May 2016

We’ve previously written posts on books by authors like Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller, and we have more western romances coming your way! We can’t get enough of these beautiful cowboys, so why not feature another great western romance author? Carolyn Brown has written over 70 novels, and combined these books have sold around a million copies. If you need more cowboys in your life, check out this list of books to read if you like Carolyn Brown.

Books to Read if You Like Carolyn Brown


B01CDZAIXI cover image

No Strings Attached

Amanda McIntyre

Release Date: March 22, 2016

Sally Andersen is a kind soul who has spent years caring for others. She wants to start a family, but maybe not in the way you might think… She meets Clay, a wounded soldier who is recovering at the Last Hope ranch, and she makes a request that takes him by surprise. Sally wants a baby, but with no rules, no commitment, and no strings attached.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00ZP5WOQI cover image

Montana 

Jennifer Ryan

Release Date: February 23, 2015

Sadie is constantly bailing her brother out of trouble, which comes back to bite her when he rustles a herd of cattle owned by the Kendrick brothers. Rory Kendrick is angry that someone has been messing with his herd, so he ventures out to find the culprit. He finds Sadie quiet and vulnerable in the woods, and he vows to do everything in his power to keep her safe.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00U6ZLKIK cover image

Sierra’s Homecoming

Linda Lael Miller

Release Date:September 1, 2015

Sierra McKettrick is moving to her family’s ranch with her son, but she feels like she won’t fit in there. When she arrives, she meets the rugged ranch hand, Travis, who gets under her skin quickly. As she spends more time on the ranch, she starts to form strong connections with her family and Travis, which shows her that even the loneliest of people can find love.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


B015F1DB5O cover image

Jackson’s Destiny

C.A. Harms

Release Date: October 20, 2015

Jackson Sawyer is strong, confident, and committed to the people he loves. When a tragedy hits his family, he takes it pretty hard. While grieving, he meets a dark and troubled girl named Bailey Whitmore, who hides her struggles under her spunky attitude. Will these two broken souls rebuild their lives together?

Buy on Amazon

B00ONTR6EC cover image

Midnight Ride

Cat Johnson

Release Date: April 28, 2015

Tyler Jenkins is an Oklahoma ranch hand, and he thinks he’s too young and wild to be tied down. Janie Smithwick is a widower who is busy paying off her debts, but can’t help her attraction to Tyler. He’s much younger than her, but when he holds her in his arms, she realizes that some rules are meant to be broken.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00OYD63B4 cover image

Wild Horses

B.J. Daniels

Release Date: February 24, 2015

Cooper Barnett worked hard to claim a piece of Beartooth, Montana for himself and his fiancée, Livie. They were living happily until a stranger with a vendetta threatened to ruin everything that they have worked for. Livie is keeping a secret from Cooper, and this stranger might expose her lies and stop her chances at a happily ever after.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg