Books To Read If You Like Bad Boy Romances

28 Mar 2017

When it comes to love, you probably want a nice guy to settle down with. Someone you can take home to meet your parents. But then there are those times you want a little adventure with a bad boy. You wouldn’t dream of settling down with him, but he’s the perfect option for a little fling. Maybe you can change his ways and transform the bad boy into a man that wants to change? We have collected some of the hottest bad boy romances around, check them out now and get ready for a good time!

Books To Read If You Like Bad Boy Romances


Begging for Bad Boys

13 Steamy Romance Authors

Release Date: March 28, 2017

13 USA Today and Top Bestselling romance authors have come together to create this new bundle of 13 steamy romance reads, all featuring sinful bad boys that will have you begging for more. The collection includes brand new standalone books from some of the biggest names in romance including Willow Winters, Lauren Landish, Crystal Kaswell, Bella Love-Wins, Alexis Abbott, Vivian Wood, Tabatha Kiss, Aubrey Irons, Athena Wright, KB winters, Kylie Walker, Holly Hart and Sierra Rose.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Hot on Ice

18 Steamy Romance Authors

Release Date: March 21, 2017

What’s better than 18 hot hockey romances in one collection? The fact that 20% of all royalties will help people in need. Proceeds will go to the charity Homes for our Troops, which builds specially modified homes for injured veterans. Get ready to fall for the sexy hockey players from the New Orleans Cajun Rage. It includes authors: Avery Flynn, Robin Covington, Desiree Holt, Kimberly Kincaid, Nana Malone, Virginia Nelson, XIO Axelrod, Angi Morgan, Robin Kaye, Kate Meader, Misty D. Waters, Kim Golden, Lena Hart, Katie Kenyhercz, Christi barth, Andie J. Christopher, Heather Long and Susan Scott Shelley.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Token

Kelly Gendron

Release Date: March 21, 2017

From the author of the bestselling Breaking the Kane Brothers Series, comes book one in a brand new series of sexy brothers: Daring the Kane Brothers. Retired boxer, Declan Kane is comfortable on a motorcycle, but it’s a different kind of Harley that will give him the ride of his life. Harley Redbourne has never had anyone waiting for her in the corner of the ring. She’s had to fight on her own. Now she needs a cornerman, a trainer, a friend. Declan can be that for her

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Bad Boys Unboxed

15 Steamy Romance Authors

Release Date: March 14, 2017

This bad boy boxed set offers a little something for everybody, from bad boy billionaires, rock stars, and movie stars to military men and business tycoons. This limited edition collection features New York Times, USA Today and internationally bestselling authors with tales of revenge romance, small town romance, secret baby romance, beach romance, secret society romance, and many more.

Buy on Amazon

Reckless Kiss

Amelia Wilde

Release Date: March 7, 2017

Domin Wilder is a self-made billionaire. Running his business empire means he doesn’t have time for women. They can throw themselves at him all they want but he can’t be tempted. And then his new executive secretary, Vivienne, starts. He knows he should stay away, but he has dark desires. Little does he know, she’s actually an undercover FBI agent investigating him. There’s no way she’ll jeopardize the investigation for some nice abs and dirty talk.

Buy on Amazon

Riot

Tillie Cole

Release Date: March 7, 2017

They call me 901. I am a monster, a killer, a champion. I have no name, no family and no identity. In the blood pit I am a god and I need to keep fighting, until I am the only one left standing. I need to fight for my freedom. I don’t need friends or women, they are just weaknesses. Until I see her. She is was stolen as a child and turned into a slave, now my master wants her. But she has melted my brutal heart and now I must make a choice. Freedom or love.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Looking for more steamy romances? Check out our lists on New Billionaire Romance Novels, Audrey Carlan, Cat Johnson, and J.S. Scott.

 

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever