Authors like Lee Child: New Books to Read in 2015

22 Oct 2015

Lee Child’s new book MAKE ME has ignited another wave of excitement for the author’s thrillers. If you’re a thriller fan who has finished all of Lee Child’s books, you’ll undoubtedly be on the hunt for authors like Lee Child and books to read with a similar appeal.

We’re here to help. We put together a book list of new 2015 releases by authors like Lee Child so that you’ll never be without a great thriller. Want more recommendations like these? Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

Also check out our list of books to read if you like James Patterson!

Authors like Lee Child: Book List for 2015


The Kill Box

Nichole Christoff

Release Date: October 20, 2015

Why Nichole Christoff is on our authors like Lee Child book list: intense thriller, PI novel, cold case, mystery, intrigue

Mrs. John Doe

Broken Grace

E.C. Diskin (win this book)

Release Date: August 25, 2015

Why E.C. Diskin is on our authors like Lee Child book list: fast-paced thriller, murder mystery, page turner, full of tension


Playing with Fire

Tess Gerritsen

Release Date: October 27, 2015

Why Tess Gerritsen is on our authors like Lee Child book list: highly rated, bestselling author, engaging thriller

The End Game

Catherine Coulter

Release Date: September 15, 2015

Why Catherine Coulter is on our authors like Lee Child book list: bestselling FBI thriller, page turner


Pretty Girls

Karin Slaughter

Release Date: September 29, 2015

Why Karin Slaughter is on our authors like Lee Child book list: pedal-to-the-metal thriller, engaging plot, gripping, bestseller

The Prettiest One

James Hankins

Release Date: October 1, 2015

Why James Hankins is on our authors like Lee Child book list: murder mystery, highly rated, bestseller, psychological


NEW BOOKS TO READFOR Lee Child FANS

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Taylor

Taylor loves books with a heavy dose of absurdity, hilarity, and beautiful prose. She is a marketer, adventurer, nature-lover, Hufflepuff, wannabe world traveler, and advocate of laughter.