Win the Newest Thriller by Karen Robards

15 Sep 2015

Karen Robards is the queen of sensational thrilling romances, she’s been captivating audiences for over 30 years. Her new suspense novel, The Last Time I Saw Her, is the last book in the Dr. Charlotte Jones series, which chronicles the life of a criminal pathologist who can’t seem to get away from supernatural spirits.

Fans of Kathy Reichs & Jonathan Kellerman will love Karen Robards newest book, The Last Time I Saw Her. Enter to win a copy below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

The Last Time I Saw Her: A Novel (Dr. Charlotte Stone)
Publication Date: August 4, 2015

In this world, Dr. Charlotte “Charlie” Stone skillfully probes the twisted minds of incarcerated serial killers to better understand what makes them tick, and to help nab those who remain at large. But in the next world, Charlotte’s ghostly lover—convicted killer Michael Garland—is facing death yet again. It seem the only way Charlie can snatch Michael from the jaws of oblivion is by proving his innocence. And this dead man’s dead ringer may just be the key.

You can’t miss this captivating final installment in the Dr. Charlotte Jones series.

Get The Book

Other Books by Karen Robards

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

anna