Win the Newest Jack Reacher Thriller by Lee Child

08 Sep 2015

Lee Child has been captivating audiences since 1997 with the beloved character Jack Reacher, a military veteran who has a knack for solving mysteries. In his newest novel, Reacher is back and bigger than ever, with Booklist readers hailing “The reigning champ ups the ante. . . . Yes, there’s breakneck action, but what gives this one its zing is the multilayered plot. . . . The beguiling Chang offers a new treat for series fans as well, and a surprise at the end will keep readers short of breath until the next installment begins.”

Fans of Stephen King, Stieg Larsson, and John Grisham will be captivated by this thrilling series. Enter to win a copy below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

Make Me: A Jack Reacher Novel
Publication Date: September 8, 2015

Reacher has no particular place to go, and all the time in the world to get there, and there’s something about Chang . . . so he teams up with her and starts to ask around. He thinks: How bad can this thing be? But before long he’s plunged into a desperate race through LA, Chicago, Phoenix, and San Francisco, and through the hidden parts of the internet, up against thugs and assassins every step of the way—right back to where he started, in Mother’s Rest, where he must confront the worst nightmare he could imagine.

Walking away would have been easier. But as always, Reacher’s rule is: If you want me to stop, you’re going to have to make me.

Get The Book

Other Books by Lee Child

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

anna