What to Read if You Like Susan Mallery Books

25 Nov 2015

Susan Mallery books are delightful contemporary romances that delve into friendship, relationships, and family. They’re full of humor and often set in charming small towns. If you’re a fan of Susan Mallery books, keep reading! We pulled together a collection of new releases with similar appeal to Susan Mallery books to add to your list.

What to Read if You Like Susan Mallery Books


Should’ve Said No: A Thistle Bend Novel

Tracy March

Release Date: November 24, 2015

Why fans of Susan Mallery books will like it: small town setting, secrets revealed, charming tone, rugged man meets businesswoman

A Pain in the Tuchis

Forever This Time (An Echo Lake Novel)

Maggie McGinnis

Release Day: November 3, 2015

Why fans of Susan Mallery books will like it: painful past meets swoonworthy future, charming small town, second chance love


The Harder You Fall (Original Heartbreakers)

Gena Showalter

Release Date: November 24, 2015

Why fans of Susan Mallery books will like it: bad boy falls for southern belle, big city character moves to small town, escaping memories of the past

One Step Away: Once Upon a Proposal

Sherryl Woods

Release Date: November 24, 2015

Why fans of Susan Mallery books will like it: second chance love, small picturesque town, businesswoman and reckless bachelor


Heartsong Cottage (Eternity Springs)

Emily March

Release Date: November 3, 2015

Why fans of Susan Mallery books will like it: strangers finding solace in a small town, second chance love, heartwrenching and sweet

Where the Heart Leads (What the Heart Wants)

Jeanell Bolton

Release Date: November 17, 2015

Why fans of Susan Mallery books will like it: new beginnings, small town solace, rugged man and city girl, sweet and deep love story


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Taylor

Taylor loves books with a heavy dose of absurdity, hilarity, and beautiful prose. She is a marketer, adventurer, nature-lover, Hufflepuff, wannabe world traveler, and advocate of laughter.