The Story Behind Big Ben by Nana Malone

21 Apr 2020

By Nana Malone

Big Ben is the first book in the See No Evil Trilogy by USA Today Bestselling Author Nana Malone.

Get all the details of this sexy new release right from the author herself in her video blog below!

Nana Malone is the author of the new book Big Ben.

Connect with Nana:
 Author Website


Buy The Book
B07YS5MKST cover image

Buy The Book

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.