Review Copy Giveaway: A Whole Latte Murder (Cozy Mystery)

11 Oct 2016

We are giving away 100 early review copies (ARCs) of Caroline Fardig’s newest book, A Whole Latte Murder. A Whole Latte Murder is a fun cozy mystery, perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke. In it coffeehouse manager and reluctant sleuth Juliet Langley must stop a serial killer when one of her employees goes missing.

The novel will be released on November 8, 2016 but you can get your copy today!

To claim your copy please click on the button below and you will  be directed to a page to download the book. We will send you a reminder 2-3 weeks after you download the book asking you to review the book. 

Get My Review Copy

About The Book

A Whole Latte Murder: A Java Jive Mystery
Release Date: November 8, 2016

Juliet’s personal and professional lives have recently received an extra jolt of energy. Her romance with the hunky detective Ryder Hamilton continues to simmer, and business at Java Jive has never been better. But her good mood quickly turns as stale as day-old espresso when she finds out that Ryder has been promoted to his precinct’s homicide division. With him risking his life to catch the worst kind of criminals, Juliet’s growing sense of unease ignites when a local college student goes missing.

Suddenly every Nashville resident is on high alert, especially Juliet’s neighbor Chelsea. Juliet does her best to calm the girl’s nerves, but her worst fears are confirmed when she finds Chelsea dead. Even though she tries her best to stay out of it, Juliet’s involvement puts a strain on Ryder’s first homicide case.  The situation soon becomes even more personal for Juliet and her best friend Pete Bennett when one of their employees disappears during her shift. As a killer lurks in the shadows, Juliet, Pete, and Ryder seek out a double shot of justice.

Buy The Book

share

Chloe

Chloe is a Professional Book Nerd. She loves big words, big books, big dogs, and big adventures.