Nora Roberts New Books to be Released in 2015

13 Apr 2015

Fans of book by Nora Roberts – rejoice! Between books published under her name and her pseudonym (J.D. Robb), there are five new books coming out by this prolific author in 2015! Ready for more recent releases? Check out our list of Nora Roberts books for 2016.

B00L9AXVPQ cover image

Obsession in Death

J.D. Robb

Under Nora Roberts’ pseudonym, #40 of the In Death series focuses on Eve Dallas, a lieutenant solving crimes for the NYPSD, who has found herself to be the focus of one murderer’s obsession (2/10/15)

kindlehardcoverpaperbackaudio cd

B00O2BKKZS cover image

The Liar

Nora Roberts

Nora Roberts is at it again with her novel about Shelby Foxworth, a widow left with a mountain of debt, but also a target on her back (4/14/15)

kindlehardcoverpaperbackaudio cd

0515132020 cover image

Heaven and Earth: Three Sisters Island Trilogy #2

Nora Roberts

Book 2 in the Three Sisters Island Trilogy follows Ripley Todd, a sheriff on Three Sisters Island who must confront her special powers that both frighten and confuse her (4/28/15)


0515155470 cover image

Down the Rabbit Hole

Inspired by Lewis Carroll’s classic Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, this compilation features J.D. Robb along with several other authors – including a new Eve Dallas novella (9/29/15)


B00SI0B73S cover image

Stars of Fortune: Book One of the Guardians Trilogy

Nora Roberts

Roberts is bringing forth a new trilogy as six people must come together to find the fire star under the sea and prevent the world from falling to pieces (11/3/15)

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you a weekly email with the best new books in your favorite genres.



Leave a Reply