New Young Adult Fiction | August 4

04 Aug 2015

Get your post apocalyptic fix with After the Red Rain and The Girl at the Center of the World. Or, for fans of Eleanor and Park, pick up Never Always Sometimes.




 


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Chloe

Chloe is a Professional Book Nerd. She loves big words, big books, big dogs, and big adventures.