New Fantasy and Sci-Fi Novels For Your Reading List | May 2020

21 May 2020

New Fantasy and Sci-Fi Novels For Your Reading List | May 2020

Your fantasy and sci-fi reading list is about to get some exhilarating new additions. Check out our latest recommendations from bestselling authors Dara Kent, Rhett C. Bruno, Stephen Perkins, C.D. Tavenor, Jon Herrera, and Kelly Blanchard. Happy reading!


The Eclipsed

by Dara Kent

Release Date: May 12, 2020

Eighty-nine is just a number. A nameless immortal tasked with ensuring fixed points in time. She has always done her job without fail. But her world is flipped upside down when a jarring discovery, followed by a loss, makes her question everything. Helped by an unlikely ally, Eighty-nine will embark on a journey that will end in a choice… to save reality or let it be ripped apart forever.

Buy on Amazon

Children of Titan Series (Books 1-4)

by Rhett C. Bruno

Release Date: May 10, 2020

A box set of four books in the Children of Titan Series Quadrilogy by USA Today Bestselling and Nebula Award-nominated author Rhett C. Bruno… With over 1200 pages of gritty, space-opera action, it is perfect for fans of The Expanse and The Mandalorian.

Buy on Amazon

Grand Masquerade

by Stephen Perkins

Release Date: February 2, 2020

The brand new novel of supernatural suspense from the bestselling author of Sky Parlor, Stephen Perkins… Deep within Vermont’s dark forests lives a mysterious and frightening secret… A door to a world that is beyond human perception… and three hunters that are about to become the hunted.

Buy on Amazon

Flight of the 500

by C.D. Tavenor

Release Date: May 25, 2020

Raith is a synthetic intelligence down on his luck. He loves to race, so when given a chance to participate in a hyper-experimental faster-than-light space race, he jumps at the opportunity. But he may have got more than he bargained for, as corporations and shadowy collectives fight over the technology that makes the race possible.

Buy on Amazon

Emma and the Minotaur

by Jon Herrera

Release Date: April 8, 2020

The first book in the World of Light series by Jon Herrera… A great power has awakened in the forests of Saint Martin. After being called by the song of an ancient oak, Emma Wilkins finds herself face-to-face with a colossal Minotaur. After a narrow escape, she discovers that she is the only one who can stop the monster. At stake are the fates of those she cares about the most, and that of the entire world.

Buy on Amazon

Chronicles of Lorrek (Books 1-3)

by Kelly Blanchard

Release Date: April 29, 2020

This new collection includes the first three books of the Chronicles of Lorrek Series by bestselling author Kelly Blanchard… Sorcerer Lorrek walks a thin line between helping those he loves and being consumed by darkness. Sometimes the line is blurred altogether. How can you fight the darkness when it exists inside you?

Buy on Amazon

share

grant