New Books to Read in Literary Fiction | January 30

30 Jan 2018

Are you on the lookout for some new books to read in Literary Fiction. This week we have the perfect new additions to your literary library with rivetting releases like The Pope of Palm beach by New York Times Bestselling Author Tim Dorsey. In this book has been described as “compulsively irreverent and shockingly funny by the Boston Globe. You can also get White Chrysanthemum by Mary Lynn Bracht, which is said to be perfect for fans of Min Jee Lee’s Pachinko and Lilac Girls. There are also new novels from Tom Malmquist, Rebekah Crane, and more! We hope you enjoy these new Literary Fiction books. Happy reading!



Want to read more books in this genre? Check out the new releases from last week!
Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.
share

grant