New Books for Teens & Young Adults | June, 16 2015

16 Jun 2015

Full of flirty romance, The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl is already in process to become a movie, make sure to read the book first!



 


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Chloe

Chloe is a Professional Book Nerd. She loves big words, big books, big dogs, and big adventures.