New Book Releases in Literary Fiction | June 23

23 Jun 2015

PEN /Faulkner Award winner Karen Joy Fowler has a new, repackaged collection of stories coming out this week: Black Glass. This week also boasts some new releases will touch the hearts of books lovers who enjoy reading about other book lovers. Fans of The Thirteenth Tale and The Bookman’s Tale rejoice and pick up The Little Paris Bookshop and The Book of Speculation.


 


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Chloe

Chloe is a Professional Book Nerd. She loves big words, big books, big dogs, and big adventures.