Must-Read Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books | June 2020

04 Jun 2020

Must-Read Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books | June 2020

There’s no need to search high and low for new fantasy and sci-fi novels because we’ve created a list of some of our favorite new releases! Don’t miss these amazing books from Jocelyn Fox, E.F. Skarda, C.M. Carney, Matthew Mather, Karsten Knight, and Marko Kloos. Enjoy your new must-read fantasy and sci-fi books!


A Curse of Blood and Sea

by Jocelyn Fox

Release Date: May 31, 2020

The 7th book in The Fae War Chronicles by bestselling author Jocelyn Fox…”Awesome book! Definitely the storyline I’ve been waiting for. If you are a fan of sea-going adventures, this is the read for you!” In the world of the Fae, the Seafarers, Merrow, Sidhe, wolf-warriors, and not-quite mortals who fight alongside them have a new enemy beyond the horizon of the Known Seas. As the Wolves of the North choose their first battle-partners since the war, and the Seafarers set sail, a deadly curse is set loose.

Buy on Amazon

The Mortal God

by E.F. Skarda

Release Date: May 1, 2020

The first volume in The Infinity Chronicles by author E.F. Skarda… “You are not a hero. You are a soldier. What you do… it’s not noble, It’s your duty.” Commander Kyle Griffin lived by these words. He played the part for 25 years and was a good soldier. He was the ultimate soldier. Kyle is a mutant born of royal blood. Gifted with a cosmic power known as the Celestial Spark, he was everything the Dominion Army wanted. He and his team had the war all but won… until they met an adversary that he couldn’t defeat.

Buy on Amazon

Awakened (The Quintessence: Crucible Book 1)

by C.M. Carney

Release Date: April 30, 2020

The first book in a new Epic Cultivation LitRPG Saga by author C.M. Carney… On the world of Crucible, humanity’s spiritual artists train to fight in a war of universal proportions. Among them, Aryc Tal Venn has the potential to be one of the gods. But after he accidentally unleashes heretical powers during his Challenge, he has to flee or otherwise face the wrath of Inquisition. Aryc and his sister start a quest to uncover the truth of his existence but soon uncovers a terrible secret.

Buy on Amazon

CyberSpace

by Matthew Mather

Release Date: May 26, 2020

The third book in the CyberStorm series by bestselling author Matthew Mather… After many years apart, Mike Mitchell has reunited with old friends on a fishing trip in New Orleans. Suddenly, worldwide GPS signal goes out. Communications go down and cell phones stop working. Within hours, almost all international borders are closed and the conflict starts to spread. This is only the beginning.

Buy on Amazon

This Eternity of Masks and Shadows

by Karsten Knight

Release Date: June 2, 2020

A mythology-inspired mystery that is perfect for fans of American Gods or Watchmen… The gods walk among us. Some of them lurk in shadows or masquerade as mortals; others embrace their celebrity status to launch new careers in Hollywood or Capitol Hill… And one of them just murdered Cairn Delacroix’s mother.

Buy on Amazon

Ballistic

by Marko Kloos

Release Date: May 26, 2020

The second book in The Palladium Wars by Marko Kloos… After aligning with the wrong side in a reckless war, Aden Jansen must adopt a new identity to keep his past hidden. He has integrated himself aboard a merchant ship known as Zephyr, which smuggles critical goods through space. But danger is imminent.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant