Magical New Young Adult Novels | Week of May 19th, 2015

19 May 2015

From New York Times bestselling authors Jodi Picoult and her daughter/coauthor, Samantha van Leer, comes Off The Page, a novel about Oliver and Delilah and one magicaly fairy tale come true. For fans of Holly Black and Kimberly Derting, Tiffany Schmidt’s Hold Me Like a Breath: Once Upon a Crime Family, available in Kindle eBook and Hardcover, follows Penny, the daughter of a crime family controlling the black market for organ transplants.



 

Be the first to hear about each week’s new releases by Signing up for our email! 


share

Megan