If You Like Emma Chase Books, Read These New Romances!

16 Dec 2015

Sometimes all you want from a book is an escape. Emma Chase books are perfect for just that. Tangled, Emma Chase’s debut book, is a wonderful romantic comedy that readers adore. With that in mind, we went searching for books to read if you’re a fan of Tangled – or any other Emma Chase books. Curl up with a mug of hot chocolate or a glass of red wine and prepare to get your swoon on.

If You Like Emma Chase Books, Read These: Winter 2015


No Interest In Love

Cassie Mae

Jace is an up-and-coming star in Hollywood, and his agent Shaylene is close to helping him find his big break. But Jace and Shaylene aren’t just business – their connection might be worth risking a career for a shot at true love.

No Interest in Love

More than Neighbors

Isabel Keats

Catalina’s new neighbor is an uptight workaholic. But there’s something about Leopold that makes Cat certain of something: he needs to be saved from his own unhappiness. Her friendly neighborly project might not be just friendly, especially when the two share a red-hot kiss.


Vegas Love

Jillian Dodd

On the surface, it looks like Ashlyn’s Hollywood life is all glitz and glam. Who would feel sorry for a movie star when her ex releases a sex tape? On top of that, her current boyfriend dumps her at a friend’s wedding. Wherein she meets Cash Crawford, a sexy stranger, and wakes up with him in Vegas with a ring on her finger…

Modern Girl’s Guide to Friends With Benefits

Gina Drayer

Friends with benefits seems like an ideal arrangement for Peter and Megan. They’re best friends with an unbreakable bond, and have plenty of spark and passion. They’ve kept it platonic, but a night in snowy Colorado is about to change everything. After all, what’s the worst that could happen?


 

Bricking It

Nick Spalding

Hayley and Dan just inhereted their grandmother’s crumbling old farmhouse. The siblings are excited to fix it up and sell it, but of course these things are far more complicated than they seem. Especially when your progress is featured on TV, and the show’s host has the hots for Hayley.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Taylor

Taylor loves books with a heavy dose of absurdity, hilarity, and beautiful prose. She is a marketer, adventurer, nature-lover, Hufflepuff, wannabe world traveler, and advocate of laughter.