Giveaway: Win Patricia Cornwell’s New Book

01 Dec 2015

We’ve spent countless nights reading into the wee hours of the night, just anxious for one more page of a Patricia Cornwell book. Her newest release, Depraved Heart, is another book in Cornwell’s bestselling series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. We’ve partnered with Bookperk to give away a copy of this hot new release to a lucky reader.

Fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Michael Connelly will love Depraved Heart. Enter to win a copy below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

Depraved Heart: A Scarpetta Novel (Kay Scarpetta)
Publication Date: October 27, 2015

Dr. Kay Scarpetta is working a suspicious death scene in Cambridge, Massachusetts when an emergency alert sounds on her phone. A video link lands in her text messages and seems to be from her computer genius niece Lucy. But how can it be? It’s clearly a surveillance film of Lucy taken almost twenty years ago.

As Scarpetta watches she begins to learn frightening secrets about her niece, whom she has loved and raised like a daughter. That film clip and then others sent soon after raise dangerous legal implications that increasingly isolate Scarpetta and leave her confused, worried, and not knowing where to turn. She doesn’t know whom she can tell—not her FBI husband Benton Wesley or her investigative partner Pete Marino. Not even Lucy.

Get The Book

Other Books by Patricia Cornwell

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

anna