Giveaway: Win “Killer Pursuit: An Allison McNeil Thriller” by Jeff Gunhus

25 Jan 2016

Jeff Gunhus‘ exciting new thriller, Killer Pursuit, follows FBI Special Agent Allison McNeil as she investigates the brutal murder of a high-society Washington D.C. call girl. Her best lead to finding the killer is from the secret webcam hidden in the call girl’s Georgetown bedroom. Allison quickly discovers that she’s not the only person interested in the ominous recording. Every book in the Allison McNeil series is non-stop, action-packed fun – Killer Pursuit is no exception. Enter to win a free copy of this classic mystery thriller today!

Fans of Mark Dawson, Alexander Hartung, Kelley Armstrong, and Peter Lerangis will love Killer Pursuit. Enter to win your free copy!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

Killer Pursuit: An Allison McNeil Thriller
Publication Date: February 18, 2016

After a high-society call girl is brutally murdered in her Georgetown home, investigators find two cameras hidden in the walls of her bedroom. One has its memory erased, presumably by the murderer. The second is a webcam with an encrypted connection…and no one knows who’s on the other end.

FBI Special Agent Allison McNeil is asked by FBI Director Clarence Mason to run an off-the-record investigation of the murder because of its similarity to a case she worked a year earlier. Allison knows the most direct path to apprehending the killer is to find the videos, but rumors that the victim’s client list may include some of Washington’s most powerful men makes her doubt Mason’s motives.


Other Books by Jeff Gunhus

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

alyssa@writtenwordmedia.com'
alyssa