Giveaway: Win Daniel Gentile’s New Thriller “The Candle Room”

19 Feb 2016

The Candle Room is Daniel Gentile’s debut novel, and it is a stunning legal thriller that follows the story of Zach, an attorney who just opened his own private practice. His first client brings him a mysterious case that involves a murder victim with a deadly secret, and it ends up putting Zach’s life at risk. Daniel is an attorney himself, and he has over 25 years of experience that informed the plot of the novel. We are giving away 10 e-book copies of The Candle Room, so don’t wait to enter!

Readers who enjoy Scott Turow, John Grisham, David Baldacci, John Lescroart and other authors of legal thrillers will enjoy this book.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

The Candle Room
Publication Date: January 5, 2016

Fresh out of law school, Zach Morgan abruptly quit his position with an insurance defense firm to hang his own shingle and open a private practice. His first client was a transient who just learned that he was the sole beneficiary of his estranged brother’s multi-million dollar estate. His brother was brutally murdered and the alleged killer was on trial in what appeared to be an open and shut case. Zach observed the riveting courtroom drama as the case unfolded and in the process, discovered a dark, deadly secret left by the murder victim. He soon learned that he was way over his head in his new practice and that his first case could cost him not only his career but his life.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

Sarah Pannenberg