Giveaway: Win Chelle Bliss’ New Romantic Suspense “Enshrine”

26 Jan 2016

Chelle Bliss’ suspenseful new romance, Enshrine, is a dramatic exploration of what can happen when two people’s lives collide. Chelle Bliss has received rave reviews from NY Times Bestselling authors who call the novel “beautiful”, “poignant”, and a “palpable, real life romance.” This gripping story will both entertain and provoke the minds of dedicated romantic suspense readers. We are offering an exclusive giveaway for New In Books readers – enter to win Enshrine for free today!

Fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland, Kendall Ryan, and Jo Raven will enjoy Enshrine. Enter to win your free copy!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
>


About The Book

Enshrine
Publication Date: January 26, 2016

I thought I knew what was important, but one phone call sent my life into a tailspin.
Alone and afraid, I clung to the one man I shouldn’t.
I was warned about him and told to stay away.
“He’s dangerous,” they said.
But the man who could hurt me the most, gave me the greatest comfort.
“He’s not who they think,” I told myself.
But just like an illusion, things are never what they seem.


Other Books by Chelle Bliss

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

alyssa@writtenwordmedia.com'
alyssa