Giveaway: Win Anton Svensson’s New Thriller “The Father”

03 Feb 2016

Anton Svensson’s flawlessly constructed new thriller, The Father, follows the transformation of three boys as they turn into some of Sweden’s most wanted criminals. The novel has attracted the attention of people from all around the world, and authors and readers alike are raving about it. The Guardian called it a “powerful real-life story.” We are giving away 150 copies of this exciting new book, so make sure to enter today!

Fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larson will love The Father. Enter to win your free copy!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

The Father: Made in Sweden, Part I
Publication Date: April 5, 2016

How does a child become a criminal? How does a father lose a son?

None had committed a crime before. All were under twenty-four years old. When their incredible spree had come to an end amid the glare of the international media, all of them would be changed forever as individuals and as a family.

This intoxicating, heartbreaking thriller tells the story of how three boys are transformed over the course of their lives from innocent children to the most wanted criminals in Sweden. And of the man who made them that way: their father.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

Ricci

Ricci Wolman is founder and CEO of Written Word Media, whose mission is to empower authors to reach their audience and sell more books. Ricci started Freebooksy, Written Word’s first book promotion site, in 2012 to help her mom, an author, publish and market her book. Ricci has over 10 years of experience building online audiences. She is a data geek, a book lover and a mom. She also holds an MBA from Harvard University.