Giveaway: Win An Autographed Copy of Elizabeth Boyle’s New Book

12 Jan 2016

New York Times Bestselling author, Elizabeth Boyle, is a favorite among regency romance fans. A classic Elizabeth Boyle book is filled with passion, adventure and fun. Her titles never disappoint. Her newest release, Knave of Hearts, comes out on January 26th! We’ve partnered with Elizabeth to give away five autographed copies of this fabulous new release to five lucky NewInBooks readers.

Fans of Julia Quinn, Tessa Dare, Sabrina Jeffries and Lisa Kleypas will love Knave of Hearts. Enter to win a copy below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

The Knave of Hearts: Rhymes With Love
Publication Date: January 26, 2016

Lavinia Tempest has been eagerly anticipating a spectacular season. But one disastrous pile-up on the Almack’s dance floor derails all her plans. Add to that, the very stunning revelations about her mother’s scandalous past have become the ton’s latest on dits. Lavinia’s future has gone from shining bright to blackest night in one misstep.

Alaster “Tuck” Rowland admits he’s partly to blame for Lavinia’s disastrous debut. But it’s not guilt that compels him to restore her reputation. Rather, he’s placed a wager that he can make Lavinia into one of the most sought-after ladies in London. Who better than an unrepentant rake to set society astir?

Tuck’s motives are hardly noble. But in teaching the lovely Lavinia how to win any man she wants, he suddenly finds himself tangled in the last place he ever imagined: in love.

Get The Book

Other Books by Elizabeth Boyle

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

Ricci

Ricci Wolman is founder and CEO of Written Word Media, whose mission is to empower authors to reach their audience and sell more books. Ricci started Freebooksy, Written Word’s first book promotion site, in 2012 to help her mom, an author, publish and market her book. Ricci has over 10 years of experience building online audiences. She is a data geek, a book lover and a mom. She also holds an MBA from Harvard University.