Giveaway: Win Amy Olle’s New Romance “Beautiful Ruin”

17 Feb 2016

Beautiful Ruin is the first book in Amy Olle’s new Nolan Brothers Series. This series of contemporary romances will focus on five Irish born brothers living on an island off the coast of northern Michigan. This is Amy’s debut novel, and international bestselling author, Lori Nelson Spielman, said that she is a “beautiful writer and a natural storyteller.” Readers on Amazon are already captivated by this gripping story— it’s definitely a book you won’t want to miss.

We’re giving away 20 ebook copies of Beautiful Ruin to NewInBooks readers. Enter the giveaway below for your chance to win!

Fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Victoria Dahl and Jill Shalvis will love Beautiful Ruin. Enter to win your copy below!
 

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

Beautiful Ruin (A Nolan Brothers Novel Book 1)
Publication Date: December 8, 2015

A good archaeologist always finds what he’s digging for…

When Mina Winslow buys her ancestral home with plans to restore it to the beautiful sanctuary it once was, she discovers more than she bargained for. Soon, she’s reunited with a man from her past. The one man she never stopped longing for.

Renowned archaeologist, Noah Nolan, swore he’d never return to the small, remote island in Lake Michigan. After agreeing to complete a short-term excavation project, he realizes the site belongs to the woman who inexplicably rejected him years before. A woman he’s never forgotten – or forgiven. Now Noah’s affinity for uncovering all things lost, forgotten, and buried stirs Mina’s repressed memories of a terrifying secret and she must find the courage to unearth the past, or risk losing the treasure of her heart forever.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

Sarah Pannenberg