Giveaway: Win A Copy of the New Meg Cabot Book “Remembrance”

21 Jan 2016

Meg Cabot’s highly anticipated addition to the Mediator series is fast-paced, fun, and flirty. Remembrance follows the recently graduated and newly engaged Susannah Simon as she unlocks the secrets to a decade-old murder at her alma mater. Always filling her stories with unexpected twists and turns, Meg Cabot keeps us on our toes with ghosts hauntings, old beaus, and more! Remembrance will come out February 2nd but you have the chance to get a free copy by entering our exclusive giveaway for NewInBook readers.

Fans of Ally Carter, Jenny Carroll, Kiera Cass and Sophie Kinsella will love Remembrance. Enter to win a copy below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Book

Remembrance: A Mediator Novel (The Mediator Book 7)
Publication Date: February 2, 2016

You can take the boy out of the darkness.

But you can’t take the darkness out of the boy.

All Susannah Simon wants is to make a good impression at her first job since graduating from college (and since becoming engaged to Dr. Jesse de Silva).

But when she’s hired as a guidance counselor, she stumbles across a clues about a long forgotten murder and soon ancient history isn’t all that’s coming back to haunt her. Old ghosts as well as new ones are coming out of the woodwork, some to test her, some to vex her, and it isn’t only because she’s a mediator, gifted with second sight.

Get The Book

Other Books by Meg Cabot

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

alyssa@writtenwordmedia.com'
alyssa