Giveaway: Win 2 Books from Ciana Stone’s Honky Tonk Angels Series!

29 Feb 2016

Ciana Stone’s new Honky Tonk Angels Series takes place in the charming small town of Cotton Creek, Texas. Ciana herself grew up in a small town, so she knows a thing or two about being a country girl. She believes whole-heartedly in happily ever afters, which is shown through her writing . This series is perfect for anyone who loves cowboys, western romances, and happy endings.

Candid Book Reviews called Southern Comfort, the first book in the series, “a page turner” with a “tale that leaves you spellbound.” The series already has great reviews on Amazon, so you’re sure to love them. We are giving away 10 copies of Southern Comfort and Baby I’m In to NewInBooks readers, so don’t wait to enter! There will be 10 winners who will receive one copy of each book.

Fans of Cat Johnson, Diana Palmer, and C.A. Harms will love this series. Enter to win your copy below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About The Books

Southern Comfort: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Honky Tonk Angels 1)
Publication Date: February 14, 2016

Analise Becke writes romance with western heroes, men she has dreamed up by combining the looks of her favorite western actor with the qualities she discovers in her online chats with the Texas rancher, Riley Morgan. She’s cooked up more than a few fantasies about Riley over the last year, but knows them for what they are — fantasies of a lonely woman whose marriage is falling apart.

Riley looks forward to the online chats more than he is willing to admit but has never considered asking what she looks like. She’s just an online friend. Yeah, they have a connection, but certainly not enough to even consider that a face-to-face meeting will spark anything other than a solidification of their friendship.

Get The Book

Baby I'm In: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Honky Tonk Angels 3)
Publication Date: March 24, 2016

Love was the last thing on Kyle Stader’s mind. He’d found and lost that once and he wasn’t about to ever let himself feel that kind of hurt again. So, when Liz Redgate shows up in Cotton Creek, he might find himself interested, but it darn sure isn’t going to go anywhere except maybe the bedroom.

Liz is an enigma. A woman who can handle a thoroughbred race horse better than half a dozen experienced jockeys, and one who is keeping secrets. Like why that thoroughbred horse won’t run for anyone but her. Those secrets may make her more appealing but also make her dangerous.

Get The Book

Other Books by Ciana Stone


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly.

share

Sarah Pannenberg