Young Adult


New Books for Teens | August 18
18 Aug 2015

New Books for Teens | August 18

There are many good books for teens in this week’s new releases! What is plaguing Cara’s family every October? Find out in The Accident Season.  The Boy Most Likely To is ready to pull your heartstrings, and just maybe make you cry.  Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best...

Read More


Interview with Susin Nielsen, author of We Are All Made of Molecules
06 Aug 2015

Interview with Susin Nielsen, author of We Are All Made of Molecules

Tell us a little bit about your new release, We Are All Made of Molecules. It’s the story of a blended family. Two narrators. 13 year old Stewart is academically gifted, socially not so much. 14 year old Ashley (fans of my work will recognize her from Dear George Clooney, Please Marry My Mom) is socially gifted, academically not so much. Ashley’s mom and Stewart’s dad have fallen in love, and Stewart and his dad move in with Ashley and her mom off the top of the novel.


New Young Adult Fiction | August 4
04 Aug 2015

New Young Adult Fiction | August 4

Get your post apocalyptic fix with After the Red Rain and The Girl at the Center of the World. Or, for fans of Eleanor and Park, pick up Never Always Sometimes.   Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Young Adult Fiction | July 21
21 Jul 2015

New Young Adult Fiction | July 21

Looking for a light read? Pick up Geek Girl: Model Misfit by Holly Smale. Interested in something a bit darker? dive into an apocalyptic NYC in The New Order by Chris Weitz.      Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres...

Read More


Contemporary Young Adult Bloggers to Follow
15 Jul 2015

Contemporary Young Adult Bloggers to Follow

We enjoy a good YA read here at NewInBooks—but there’s so many genres to choose from! This week, we bring you young adult bloggers who review contemporary young adult fiction.   Perpetual Page Turner A cute blog that reviews a wide span of contemporary young adult and adult books. If you don’t...

Read More



Page 48 of 51« First...102030...4647484950...Last »