Weekly Releases


Best New Fantasy Books | August 11
11 Aug 2015

Best New Fantasy Books | August 11

Robin Hobb and Elliot James both have new releases this week! Looking for a good fantasy book full of heroes, adventure, magic and mischief? Grab these wonderful reads!   Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Young Adult Fiction | August 4
04 Aug 2015

New Young Adult Fiction | August 4

Get your post apocalyptic fix with After the Red Rain and The Girl at the Center of the World. Or, for fans of Eleanor and Park, pick up Never Always Sometimes.   Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Fantasy Books | August 4
04 Aug 2015

New Fantasy Books | August 4

From a dark and twisted take on Wonderland in Christina Henry’s Alice to a plethora of strange realities in China Mieville’s new book, Three Moments of an Explosion, this week’s new fantasy books to read are as mind boggling as they are magical. Sign up for our email and we’ll send...

Read More


New Biographies & Memoirs | August 4
04 Aug 2015

New Biographies & Memoirs | August 4

It’s a beautiful week when there is a literary themed biography fresh off the press. Don’t forget to pick up Joy: Poet, Seeker, and the Woman Who Captivated C. S. Lewis by Abigail Santamaria.  Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Romance Novels | August 4
04 Aug 2015

New Romance Novels | August 4

These new Romance books to read are made for you. Made for Us by best selling author Samantha Chase is full of happiness, wit, and true love. It Happened On Wedding by Julie James is a sweet second chance romance.   Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the...

Read More



Page 140 of 149« First...102030...138139140141142...Last »