Books To Read If You Like Young Adult Fantasy

09 Apr 2020

Books To Read If You Like Young Adult Fantasy

Love young adult books? But also want to explore new fantasy worlds? You’ve come to the right place because we’ve made a list of some of our favorite new young adult fantasy books! Enjoy!


Merman Rising

by M.S. Kaminsky

Release Date: April 4, 2020

The new standalone novel in The Mermaid Curse Series by bestselling author M.S. Kaminsky… Delphin has always played by the rules. It was the only option to keep him out of his father’s way-the pod’s tyrant leader. But now that Delphin has come of age everything changes. He must mate before his first hunt and is matched with Chrysalis. Now his deepest secrets are threatening to rise to the surface and his life starts to spin out of control. His trusted friend hints at a solution… He must fight in a tournament.

Buy on Amazon

Chain of Gold

by Cassandra Clare

Release Date: March 3, 2020

The first book in The Last Hours series by New York Times Bestselling Author Cassandra Clare… Cordella Carstairs is a Shadowhunter that is trained to battle demons. When her father is accused of a terrible crime, it is up to Cordella and her brother to prevent the family’s ruin. Her mother wants to marry her off, but she is determined to be a hero instead of a bride.

Buy on Amazon

Imagine Me

by Tahereh Mafi

Release Date: March 31, 2020

The sixth and final book in the Shatter Me Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Tahereh Mafi… Now that Ella Sommers knows who Juliette Ferrars is and what she was created for things have become very complicated. She struggles to understand her past and must look to the future. But that is more uncertain than ever and the lines between right and wrong are blurred.

Buy on Amazon

Night of the Dragon

by Julie Kagawa

Release Date: March 31, 2020

The third book in the Shadow of the Fox Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Julie Kagawa… Kitsune shapesifter Yumeko gave up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers to save everyone she loves from death. Now her ragtag band of companions have one last chance to stop the Master of Demons from using the Scroll to call the Great Kami Dragon.

Buy on Amazon

Sword in the Stars

by Cori McCarthy & Amy Rose Capetta

Release Date: April 7, 2020

Ari Helix won her battle against the Mercer corporation but an even bigger war has just begun. Now Ari and her wizard Merlin must travel back in time to the Middle Ages, where they need to steal King Arthur’s Grail.

Buy on Amazon

A Power Awakened

by D.K. Holmberg

Release Date: April 7, 2020

The second book in The Volatar Saga by New York Times Bestselling Author D.K. Holmberg… Power has been restored but the Volatar’s work is not yet done. The Jahor have suffered considerable losses but they now have a place to prepare.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant