Books To Read If You Like YA Fantasy & Science Fiction

09 Jul 2020

Books To Read If You Like YA Fantasy & Science Fiction

Are you a fan of Young Adult, Fantasy, and Science Fiction? You’re in luck because we’ve made a list of some of our favorite new release YA Fantasy & Science Fiction novels! Don’t miss the latest novels by Kelly A Nix, Cynthia Kumanchik, Kfir Luzzatto, Angelina J. Steffort, James Patterson, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. Enjoy your new books!


Kaji Warriors: Shifting Strength

by Kelly A Nix

Release Date: June 10, 2020

Atae is a Kaji half-breed, a hybrid, living on the capital planet of the Kajian Empire. Her father pushes her to prove herself worthy in being Kaji, which has a culture dictated by strength and honor. Hybrids like Atae must compete alongside Kaji purebreds at the elite Sula Academy. Atae and her packmates prepare for the Sula Academy Tournament, which will determine their fate within their warrior culture. But a brush with death threatens her position.

Buy on Amazon

Automaton Nation

by Cynthia Kumanchik

Release Date: June 4, 2020

The new book from Cynthia Kumanchik that is perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games… Dat is a Model 500 that is making his debut as a chef for the Governor’s Gala. An elite group has gathered to hear Dr. Rod Tate, creator of the Genealogy Project for Robot International. Dat, who is fused with the brains of the world-renowned Tony De LaFleur, is quickly purchased by the influential leaders. But a robotic terrorist group breaks in and kills many of the guests. When he finds a wounded Val, they are attracted at first sight.

Buy on Amazon

TESSA

by Kfir Luzzatto

Release Date: May 18, 2020

The first book in the Tessa Extra-Sensory Agent Series by Kfir Luzzatto… Tessa was only fourteen when the government took her away from her family. She is just a regular girl… except that she can see things that are far away. When she agrees to go on a critical mission, her special abilities and her loyalty to the service are put to the test. So is her love for a young woman whose secrets she is yet to unravel.

Buy on Amazon

Shattered Kingdom

by Angelina J. Steffort

Release Date: June 30, 2020

The first book in an exciting new series from bestselling author Angelina J. Steffort… Gandrett Brayton only had one more year of training. Just one more year in the dust and wind of the Calma Desert. But then fate storms in disguised as a beautiful stranger with a secret. He forces her into the service of the lord who tore her from her mother’s arms ten years ago. Now she has a choice… run, or work for the man she despises and earn the chance to see her family again.

Buy on Amazon

Hawk

by James Patterson

Release Date: July 6, 2020

The brand new novel from New York Times Bestselling Author James Patterson… Hawk has no idea what her real name is. She doesn’t know who her family was, or where they went. All she remembers is that she was told to wait on a specific street corner, at a certain time, until her parents came back. Now she must stay under the radar to survive. But someone is coming for her. But it is not a rescue mission. It is an execution.

Buy on Amazon

Rage and Ruin

by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Release Date: June 9, 2020

The second book in The Harbinger Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer L. Armentrout… “Jennifer L. Armentrout’s intoxicating new fantasy is her best yet!” — Gena Showalter… Trinity, a half-angel, and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been working with demons in order to stop the apocalypse. All while avoiding falling in love.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant